Facultad – Escuela de Economía

Dra. Evangelina Vives Amengual
evangelina@intermetro.edu

Dr. Ángel A. Ortiz García
aaortiz@intermetro.edu

Prof. María de los Ángeles Robles Ortiz
mrobles@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Belma A. Borrás Osorio
bborras@intermetro.edu

Prof. Alejandro Méndez Ramos
amendez@intermetro.edu

Lcdo. Luis R. Esquilín Hernández
lesquilin@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. Ahmad Hussein Jumah
jumah@intermetro.edu

Dr. Gerardo González Nuñez
ggonzalez@intermetro.edu

Dr. Antonio J. Fernós Sagebien
ajfernos@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. Edmundo J. Garza de León
egarza@intermetro.edu

Dr. José E. Rodrigo Pons
jrodrigo@intermetro.edu

Prof. Carlos Rivera Galindo
carlosrivera@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. José F. Oliver Hernández
joliver@intermetro.edu

Prof. Ángel A. Rivera Rodríguez
aarivera@intermetro.edu

Dr. Juan C. Karman Fernández
jkarman@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. Ángel L. Ruiz Mercado
aruiz@intermetro.edu

Prof. Víctor Caparrós González
vchaparros@intermetro.edu

Dr. Antonio Lloréns Rivera
allorens@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Paul N. Wayland Lucca
pwayland@intermetro.edu

Dr. Ramón Ayala Díaz
rayala@intermetro.edu

Dr. Enrique Martínez Calimano
emartinez@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Myrna M. Reyes Solero
Direactora
mreyes@intermetro.edu

Lcdo. Fredrick Vega Lozada
fredrickvega@metro.inter.edu