Facultad – Música Popular

Aldemar Valentin

Angel David Mattos de Jesús

Ariana González

 

Brenda Hopkins

Carlos Rodríguez

 

Christian Galan

Efren Rodríguez

Fernan Rivera

 

Freddie Burgos
fburgos@intermetro.edu

Gabriel Vicens

Héctor Tirado

 

Javier Curet

Juan Anglero

 

Julissa Ossorio

María Elena Rodríguez

Meliana González

 

Michelle Sotomayor

Sammy Morales

Pedro Rivera Toledo

 

Ramón Sánchez

Ramonita Meléndez

Raúl Maldonado

 

Raúl Rodríguez González

Roberto Jiménez Díaz

Tomás Marquez

 

Ricardo Pons de Jesús
rpons@intermetro.edu

Rafael González Bothwell
rgonzalezb@intermetro.edu

Adriana Kraiselburd
akraiselburd@intermetro.edu

 

Antonio Caraballo
alcaraballo@intermetro.edu

Carlos Jaime

Carlos Valencia Baldoni

 

 

Dámaris Rivera Sánchez

Edgardo Sierra

Fernando Mattina Canales
fmattina@intermetro.edu

 

Francisco Serrano Cordero

Héctor Matos Marrero
himatos@intermetro.edu

Jorge Daniel Rivera Bengoechea

 

Luis Rodríguez Díaz

Manuel Pantoja Rodríguez
mpantoja@intermetro.edu

Nahyra Pérez

 

Milagros Cruz
mcruz@intermetro.edu

Nannette Vélez
nmvelez@intermetro.edu

Osvaldo López Rivera

 

Renaldo Guadalupe
rguadalupe@intermetro.edu

Ricardo López León
rlopez@intermetro.edu

Ricardo Lugo