Pares
Email Correo Administrativo Email Correo Estudiantes y Facultad
 

TASK FORCE LEADERSHIP

Name

Office/Faculty

E-mail
Address

Subcommittee
Leader

Armand Piqué

Economics & Administrative Sciences

apique@metro.inter.edu

International Students Recruitment

Armando Cardona

Assistant to the Chancellor

acardona@metro.inter.edu

Documents Inventory

Carmen Oquendo

Dean of Students

coquendo@metro.inter.edu

Campus Culture

Débora Hernández
Executive

Dean Institutional Research & External Funds

dhernandez@metro.inter.edu

Faculty & Staff Development

Edgardo Ojeda

International Relations

eojeda@metro.inter.edu

Exchange, Internship and Study Travel

Edilberto Arteaga

Science & Technology

earteaga@metro.inter.edu

Academic Initiatives with Global Projection (I)

Elizabeth Miranda

Social Work

emiranda@metro.inter.edu

Academic Initiatives with Global Projection (S)

Irma Brugueras

Education

ibrugueras@metro.inter.edu

Curriculum & Assessment of Student Learning

Jossie Vega de Varona

Academic Senate
President

jdevarona@metro.inter.edu

Documents Inventory

Migdalia Texidor
Executive

Dean of Studies

mtexidor@metro.inter.edu

Communications

Olga Villamil
Executive

Dean of Humanistics Studies

ovillamil@metro.inter.edu

Faculty & Staff Development

Ramón Ayala Díaz
Executive

International Relations Director

rayala@metro.inter.edu

International Students Recruitment
 Communications

 
*Se requiere que tengas instalado el Adobe Acrobat para poder ver algunos documentos en este portal.