Pares
Email Correo Administrativo Email Correo Estudiantes y Facultad
 
TASK FORCE SUBCOMMITTEES
Subcommittees' Tasks
Internationalization Comission Members
 
Subcommittees Directory
Academic Iniciatives with Global Projection
  1 Alicia Rivero (a) F alicin1@hotmail.com
  2 Alicia Roe (b) F aroe@coqui.net
  3 Antonio García del Toro ('c) F isladuende@hotmail.com
  4 Arelis Cardona  (b) A areliscardona@metro.inter.edu
  5 Edilberto Arteaga* (a) F e_arteaga2000@yahoo.com
  6 Elizabeth Miranda* (b) F/A emiranda@metro.inter.edu
a)  Research 7 Félix Cué (a) F fcue@centennialpr.net
b)  Service 8 María del C. Guerrero ('c) F kguerrero@onelinkpr.net
c)  Creative Work 9 Migdalia Texidor (b) F/A mtexidor@metro.inter.edu
Scholarly 10 Noel Allende  ('c) F allendegoitia@gmail.com
  11 Pablo Hernández (a) F yekuana3@yahoo.com
  12 Pedro Subirats (b) F pedro.subirats@upr.edu
         
Campus Culture
1 Ahmad Jumah F jahmad@metro.inter.edu
2 Carmen Oquendo* F/A coquendo@metro.inter.edu
3 Dyalma González F/A dgonzalez@metro.inter.edu
4 José G. Rodríguez Ahumada F jahumada@metro.inter.edu
5 Juan R. Rodríguez Mejías F juanchir@gmail.com
6 Miguel Poupart F mpoupart@metro.inter.edu
7 Zulma Ayes F zayes@metro.inter.edu
   
Communications
1 Alex Rodríguez F profarodzgino@yahoo.com
2 Juan C. Karman F jkarman@metro.inter.edu
3 Migdalia Texidor* F/A mtexidor@metro.inter.edu
4 Myrna Ortiz F myrnaortiz@metro.inter.edu
5 Ramón Ayala Díaz F/A rayala@metro.inter.edu
6 Wilfredo Serrano A wserrano@metro.inter.edu
   
Curriculum & Assessment of Student Learning
1 Agnes Dubey F adubey@metro.inter.edu
2 Dagmar Pelegrina F dpelegrina@metro.inter.edu
3 Elba Rivera F erivera@metro.inter.edu
4 Irene Sumaza F isumaza@metro.inter.edu
5 Irma Brugueras* F irbrula@hotmail.com
6 José F. Oliver F joliver@tmcgroup.net
7 José Vallés F jvallés@metro.inter.edu
8 Leila Crespo F leilacrespo@gmail.com
9 Luis A. Salicrup A  
10 Yasmine Cruz F ycruz@metro.inter.edu
         
  Documents Inventory
1 Armando Cardona F/A acardona@metro.inter.edu
2 David Hernández F davidhernandez@metro.inter.edu
3 Edgar Lopategui F elopateg@yahoo.com
4 Gerardo González F/A gegonza@coqui.net
5 Jossie Vega de Varona* F jvarona@onelinkpr.net
6 Maribel Tamargo F maritamargo@yahoo.com
7 Rosalie Rosa F rosalierosa@gmail.com
         
Exchange, Internships and Study Travels
1 Carlos Rivera Galindo F crgalindo@onelinkpr.net
2 Edgardo Ojeda* A eojeda@metro.inter.edu
3 Elena Bosch F elbosch@yahoo.com
4 Hilda Quintana F hquintan@gmail.com
5 María de los A. Vázquez F mariav54@hotmail.com
6 Mariamor Alonso F malonso@metro.inter.edu
7 Miriam Rivera F profamiriamcrivera@gmail.com
8 Zoraida Avilés F zaviles@gmail.com
         
Faculty and Staff Development
1 Arnaldo Rivera F/A arnaldorivera@metro.inter.edu
2 Ileana Irvine F iirvine@metro.inter.edu
3 Débora Hernández F/A dhernandez@metro.inter.edu
4 Dinah Kortright F kort@metro.inter.edu
5 Mildred García F milgaram@aol.com
6 Olga Villamil* F/A ovillamil@metro.inter.edu
7 Wilma Torres A wilmatorres@metro.inter.edu
         
International Students Recruitment
1 Armand Piqué* F armand.pique@gmail.com
2 Áurea Ayala F/A aayala@metro.inter.edu
3 Carlos Fonseca F carfon17@hotmail.com
4 Eduardo Hernández A ehernandez@metro.inter.edu
5 Josefina V. Tejada F jvtejada@aol.com
6 Manuel García F mgarcia5336@yahoo.com
7 Matilde García F maty12@yahoo.com
8 Noemí Lebrón F dranoemilebron@gmail.com
9 Ramón Ayala Díaz* F/A rayala@metro.inter.edu
10 Reinaldo Robles A rrobles@metro.inter.edu


 
*Se requiere que tengas instalado el Adobe Acrobat para poder ver algunos documentos en este portal.