Facultad – Enfermería


Dra. María J. Colón Pérez
mjcolon@intermetro.edu

Dra. Ana B. Vidal Cintrón
abvidal@intermetro.edu

Dra. Damarith Díaz Díaz 
ddiaz@intermetro.edu

 

 

Prof. Christine Rosado Torres
crosado@intermetro.edu

Dra. Ivette Cora González  
icora@intermetro.edu

Prof. Solmarie Rodríguez Ramos
srodriguez@intermetro.edu

 

 

Prof. Marcos A. Gracia Rodríguez
mgracia@intermetro.edu

Dra. Elizabeth Velázquez González
evelazquezg@intermetro.edu

Prof. José Giron
jgiron@intermetro.edu

 

 

Dra. María D. Rodríguez Ortiz
mdrodriguez@intermetro.edu

Dra. Nilda V. Caraballo López
ncaraballo@intermetro.edu

Dra. Erika Carrasquillo
emcarrasquillo@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Zonet González
zgonzalez@intermetro.edu

Prof. Ivan Viera
iviera@intermetro.edu

Prof. Sonia Ortiz
siortiz@intermetro.edu

Prof. Aixa Quijano
aquijano@intermetro.edu

Dra. Ana Cristina García
agarcia@intermetro.edu

Prof. Malika K. James
malikajames@intermetro.edu