Facultad – Empresas (Graduado)

Lcdo. Fredrick Vega Lozada
Decano
fredrickvega@metro.inter.edu

Dr. Gerardo González
Director Departamento Graduado
ggonzalez@intermetro.edu

Dr. Edmundo J. Garza de León
egarza@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. Juan C. Karman Fernández
jkarman@intermetro.edu

Dr. Ahmad Hussein Jumah
jumah@intermetro.edu

Dr. Antonio J. Fernós Sagebien
ajfernos@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. Carlos M. Fonseca
cfonseca@intermetro.edu

Dr. Ángel Ortiz
aaortiz@intermetro.edu

Dr. Luis Otero
lotero@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. Ana M. Rivas
arivas@intermetro.edu

Dr. Antonio Llorens
allorens@intermetro.edu

Dr. Ángel L. Ruiz
aruiz@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Olga Maldonado
omaldonadom@intermetro.edu

Dra. Arline Milán
amillan@intermetro.edu

Dr. Gerardo González Nuñez
ggonzalez@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Ana L. Román
alroman@intermetro.edu

Dra. Evagelina Vives
evives@intermetro.edu

Dr. Rafael Colón Cora
rcolon@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Elsa M. González
egonzalez@intermetro.edu

Dr. Enrique Martínez Calimano
emartinez@intermetro.edu

Dr. Alex Rodríguez
arodriguez@intermetro.edu