Facultad – Escuela de Educación

Ana N. Oliver Russo
aoliver@intermetro.edu

Ernesto Pérez Cartagena
eperez@intermetro.edu

Francisco Vélez Cruz
fvelez@intermetro.edu

 

Generosa Vásquez Ortega
gvazquez@intermetro.edu

Ivonne Rivera Vega
irivera@intermetro.edu

Luis A. Flores Martinez
lflores@intermetro.edu

 

Wilfred Martínez
wmartinez@intermetro.edu

María Williams
mwilliams@intermetro.edu

 

Edgar Lopategui
elopategui@intermetro.edu

Carlos Cortés
ccortes@intermetro.edu

Yolanda Martínez
ymartinez@intermetro.edu

 

Maragarita Marichal
mmarichal@intermetro.edu

Julio Borrás
jborras@intermetro.edu

Carmen Olivilla
colivilla@intermetro.edu

 

María Delia Rubero
mdrubero@intermetro.edu

Rafael Aragunde Torres
aragunde@intermetro.edu

Samuel Febres
sfebres@intermetro.edu

 

Nydia Vazquez
nvazquez@intermetro.edu

Vidal Vélez
vvelez@intermetro.edu